Offers

und News

Groupfitness Live Kurse

Experience basefit.ch live
the new courses with real trainers

Live is Live – Now in Zurich Altstetten, Pfäffikon, Schlieren, Volketswil and Zurich West.
From 01/12/2019 also in Lenzburg and Basel Clara Huus.

The basefit.ch course selection: 

CX WORX:
LES MILLS CXWORX™ is an intense, challenging, 30-minute core workout that delivers fast results for all fitness levels. This aims specifically at building up the strength, stability and endurance of your core muscles.

BODYPUMP
LES MILLS BODYPUMP™ is a full body workout that uses scientifically proven movements and techniques to give you lean and athletic muscles. You build strength, become fitter and burn a lot of calories.

GRIT
If you’re looking for quick training results, then you need a 30-minute high-intensity interval training (HIIT). The new LES MILLS GRIT™ training series will take you to your limits – and beyond. You are part of a small team and receive direct coaching from your instructor – similar to personal training.

M.A.X.
M.A.X.® – Muscle Activity Excellence. The 30-minute fitness training in which endurance, strength and coordination are promoted using simple exercises. M.A.X. is suitable for men and women who are looking for short and intensive training. Go to the M.A.X.!

YOGA
At basefit.ch, yoga is taught on the basis of the Hatha or Ashtanga style. Different asanas are combined to create a balanced flow and are integrated with breathing. In our yoga classes, you will strengthen your whole body and, at the same time, improve your flexibility and relax your body and mind.

PILATES
Pilates is a systematic whole body workout to strengthen the muscles, primarily the pelvic floor, abdominal and back muscles. The powerhouse is activated, the coordination of body and mind is trained, breathing and movement are brought into harmony and mobility is improved.

Choose your course now and get started. We look forward to seeing you!

Your partner in sports
Your basefit.ch team

Join now

Angebote

und News

Group Fitness Live Kurse

ERLEBE BASEFIT.CH LIVE
DIE NEUEN KURSE MIT ECHTEN TRAINERN

Live is Live – Ab sofort in Zürich Altstetten, Pfäffikon, Schlieren, Volketswil und Zürich West.

DIE BASEFIT.CH KURSAUSWAHL:

CX WORX:
LES MILLS CXWORX™ ist ein intensives, herausforderndes, 30-minütiges Core-Workout, welches für alle Fitness Levels schnelle Resultate liefert. Hier geht es speziell um den Aufbau von Kraft, Stabilität und Ausdauer deiner Rumpfmuskulatur.

BODYPUMP
LES MILLS BODYPUMP™ ist ein Ganzkörper-Workout, das wissenschaftlich erprobte Bewegungsabläufe und Techniken anwendet und dir dabei eine schlanke und athletische Muskulatur verleiht. Du baust Kraft auf, wirst fitter und verbrennst viele Kalorien.

GRIT
Wenn du schnelle Trainingsergebnisse suchst, brauchst du ein 30 Minuten hochintensives Intervall-Training (HIIT). Die neue LES MILLS GRIT™ Trainingsserie wird dich an deine Grenze führen – und darüber hinaus. Du bist teil eines kleinen Teams und erhältst direktes Coaching von deinem Instruktor – ganz ähnlich wie beim Personal Training.

M.A.X.
M.A.X.® – Muscle Activity Excellence. Das 30-minütige Konditionstraining, in welchem die Ausdauer, Kraft und Koordination mit einfachen Übungsabläufen trainiert wird. M.A.X. ist für Männer und Frauen geeignet, welche kurz und intensiv trainieren möchten. Go to the M.A.X.!

YOGA
Bei basefit.ch wird Yoga ähnlich dem Hatha oder Ashtanga-Stil unterrichtet. Dabei werden verschiedene Asanas zu einem ausgeglichenen Flow kombiniert und mit der Atmung vereint. In unseren Yoga Kursen wirst Du deinen ganzen Körper kräftigen, gleichzeitig aber deine Beweglichkeit verbessern und die Körper und Geist entspannen.

PILATES
Pilates ist ein systematisches Ganzkörpertraining zur Kräftigung der Muskulatur, primär von Beckenboden-, Bauch- und Rückenmuskulatur. Das Powerhouse wird aktiviert, die Koordination von Körper und Geist geschult, Atmung und Bewegung in Einklang gebracht und die Beweglichkeit verbessert.

Entscheide Dich jetzt für Deinen Kurs und lege los. Wir freuen uns auf Dich!

Sportliche Grüsse
Dein basefit.ch Team

Jetzt Anmelden