Offers

und News

Groupfitness Live Kurse

Experience basefit.ch live
the new courses with real trainers

Live is Live – Now in Zurich Altstetten, Pfäffikon, Schlieren, Volketswil and Zurich West.
From 01/12/2019 also in Lenzburg and Basel Clara Huus.

The basefit.ch course selection: 

CX WORX:
LES MILLS CXWORX™ is an intense, challenging, 30-minute core workout that delivers fast results for all fitness levels. This aims specifically at building up the strength, stability and endurance of your core muscles.

BODYPUMP
LES MILLS BODYPUMP™ is a full body workout that uses scientifically proven movements and techniques to give you lean and athletic muscles. You build strength, become fitter and burn a lot of calories.

GRIT
If you’re looking for quick training results, then you need a 30-minute high-intensity interval training (HIIT). The new LES MILLS GRIT™ training series will take you to your limits – and beyond. You are part of a small team and receive direct coaching from your instructor – similar to personal training.

M.A.X.
M.A.X.® – Muscle Activity Excellence. The 30-minute fitness training in which endurance, strength and coordination are promoted using simple exercises. M.A.X. is suitable for men and women who are looking for short and intensive training. Go to the M.A.X.!

YOGA
At basefit.ch, yoga is taught on the basis of the Hatha or Ashtanga style. Different asanas are combined to create a balanced flow and are integrated with breathing. In our yoga classes, you will strengthen your whole body and, at the same time, improve your flexibility and relax your body and mind.

PILATES
Pilates is a systematic whole body workout to strengthen the muscles, primarily the pelvic floor, abdominal and back muscles. The powerhouse is activated, the coordination of body and mind is trained, breathing and movement are brought into harmony and mobility is improved.

Choose your course now and get started. We look forward to seeing you!

Your partner in sports
Your basefit.ch team

Join now

OFFRES

ET ACTUALITÉS

Groupfitness Live Kurse

Découvre basefit.ch en live
les nouveaux cours avec de vrais entraîneurs

Live is Live – dès maintenant à Zurich Altstetten, Pfäffikon, Schlieren, Volketswil et Zurich Ouest.
Á partir du 01/12/2019 dans Lenzburg et Bâle Clara Huus aussi. 

L’offre de cours basefit.ch 

CX WORX:
LES MILLS CXWORX™ est un programme d’entraînement intense et stimulant de 30 minutes qui donne des résultats rapides pour tous les niveaux de condition physique. Il s’agit avant tout de développer la force, la stabilité et l’endurance des muscles abdominaux.

BODYPUMP
LES MILLS BODYPUMP ™ est un programme d’entraînement corporel complet qui utilise des mouvements et des techniques scientifiquement éprouvées pour donner des muscles élancés et athlétiques. Objectif: prendre des forces, être de plus en plus en forme et brûler beaucoup de calories.

GRIT
Si tu recherches des résultats rapides, l’entraînement fractionné de haute intensité (HIIT) de 30 minutes est fait pour toi. La nouvelle série d’entraînement LES MILLS GRIT™ te permettra d’atteindre tes limites – et même d’aller au-delà. Tu fais partie d’un petit groupe et tu reçois des instructions directes de ton coach, un peu comme un entraînement personnel.

M.A.X.
M.A.X.® – Muscle Activity Excellence. Il s’agit d’un entraînement physique de 30 minutes au cours duquel l’endurance, la force et la coordination sont sollicitées par le biais d’exercices simples. Le programme M.A.X. convient aux hommes et aux femmes qui veulent s’entraîner de manière courte et intense. Go to the M.A.X.!

YOGA
Chez basefit.ch, le yoga est enseigné de la même manière que le hatha ou l’ashtanga. Différentes postures sont combinées dans un flux équilibré et unies à la respiration. Dans nos cours de yoga, vous renforcerez votre corps tout en améliorant votre souplesse et en relaxant votre corps et votre esprit.

PILATES
Le Pilates est un entraînement intensif qui renforce les muscles, principalement ceux du plancher pelvien, des abdominaux et du dos. Le powerhouse est activé, la coordination du corps et de l’esprit sollicitée, la respiration et les mouvements sont synchronisés et la souplesse est améliorée.

Choisis ton cours dès maintenant et mets-toi au travail. Nous nous réjouissons par avance de ta venue!

Sportivement
L’équipe basefit.ch

Inscrivez-vous maintenant